We are always glad
to hear from you

To get in touch with ZeroW, please contact:

Alex Andersen

Louise K. Johnson

Dissemination & Communication Manager 
Food & Bio Cluster Denmark

Anna George

Project Coordinator
Inlecom Commercial Pathways

Aristos Halatsis

Technical Coordinator
VLTN

Looking for more information about ZeroW Living Labs?

Contact Living Lab Leaders

Living Lab #1

FLW monitoring and assesment

Slovenia:
Sasa Straus
ITC - Innovation Technology Cluster
sasa.straus@itc-cluster.com

Romania:
Andra Tanase
Transilvania Digital Innovation Hub
andra.tanase@transilvaniait.ro

Living Lab #2

Sustainable and smart packaging

Jesús Palenzuela Conde
Itene
jesus.palenzuela@itene.com

 

Living Lab #3

Wasteless greenhouse solutions

Thomas Gitsoudis
AgriFood Lithuania DIH
thomas@agrifood.lt

 

Living Lab #4

Mobile food valorisation as a service

Bart Van Droogenbroeck
ILVO
Bart.VanDroogenbroeck@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Living Lab #5

Ugly food identification

Jose Luis Gallego Álvarez
CTA
negocio@corporaciontecnologica.com
 

Living Lab #6

Data driven production process control

Roberto Morán
ASINCAR
robertomr@asincar.com

 

Living Lab #7

Efficient food bank networks

Renzo Akkerman
Wageningen University
renzo.akkerman@wur.nl

Frans Cruijssen
Tilburg University
frans.cruijssen@tilburguniversity.edu
 

Living Lab #8

FLW valorisation through algae production

Guilherme Gonçalves
Sonae MC 
ruggoncalves@mc.pt

 

Living Lab #9

Informing and nudging consumers

Joris Wagenaar
Tilburg University 
J.C.Wagenaar_1@tilburguniversity.edu


 

Who is behind?

The ZeroW project is funded by the European Union under grant agreement No. 101036388. 46 partners across Europe are involved in the project working together on finding new and innovative ways to reduce food loss and waste.