We are always glad
to hear from you

To get in touch with ZeroW, please contact:

Alex Andersen

Louise Johnson

Communication & Dissemination 
Food & Bio Cluster Denmark

Anna George

Primary Coordinator
Inlecom Commercial Pathways

Aristos Halatsis

Technical Coordinator
VLTN
 

Looking for more information about ZeroW Living Labs?

Contact Living Lab Leaders

Living Lab #1

FLW monitoring and assesment

Slovenia:
Sasa Straus, ITC
sasa.straus@itc-cluster.com

Romania:
Andra Tanase, Transilvania Digital Innovation Hub
andra.tanase@transilvaniait.ro

Living Lab #2

Innovative sustainable and smart packaging

Jesús Palenzuela Conde
Itene
Spain

jesus.palenzuela@itene.com

 

Living Lab #3

Wasteless greenhouse solutions

Thomas Gitsoudis
AgriFood Lithuania DIH
Lithuania

Tel.+30 6978005526
thomas@agrifood.lt

 

Living Lab #4

Mobile food valorisation as a service

Bart Van Droogenbroeck
Ilvo
Belgium
Tel.+32 492 15 44 42

Bart.VanDroogenbroeck@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

 

Living Lab #5

Ugly food identification

Jose Luis Gallego Álvarez
CTA
Spain

negocio@corporaciontecnologica.com
 

 

Living Lab #6

Datadriven production process control

Roberto Morán
ASINCAR
Spain

robertomr@asincar.com

 

Living Lab #7

Food bank network

Wageningen University, The Netherlands
Renzo Akkerman
renzo.akkerman@wur.nl

Tilburg University, The Netherlands
Frans Cruijssen
frans.cruijssen@tilburguniversity.edu
 

Living Lab #8

FLW valorisation through algae production

Guilherme Gonçalves
Sonae MC 
Portugal
ruggoncalves@mc.pt

 

Living Lab #9

Informing and nudging consumers

Joris Wagenaar
Tilburg University 
The Netherlands
J.C.Wagenaar_1@tilburguniversity.edu


 

Who is behind?

The ZeroW project is funded by the European Union under grant agreement No. 101036388. 46 partners across all of Europe are involved in the project, finding new and innovative ways to reduce food loss and waste.